ÉQUIPES.

Équipes

Managing Director

Sales Director

Service Commercial Biot

Service Commercial Paris

Service Commercial Ouest / Sud Ouest

Service Commercial Région Nord

Service Commercial Région Rhône-Alpes

Service Commercial Secteur Public

Centres de Compétence Services

Solution Specialists

Marketing

Managing Director

Managing Director

Photo-Marie-Laure

Marie-Laure Ripoche

General Manager

 

Ligne directe: +33 (0)4 97 21 58 90 
E-mail: marielaure.ripoche@comsoft.fr

Nathalie Le Curieux-Belfond

Executive Assistant

 

Ligne directe: +33 (0)4 97 21 58 92
E-Mail: nathalie.lecurieux-belfond@comsoft.fr

 

Sales Director

Sales Director

Photo-Alphonse-Dupierre

Alphonse Dupierre

Sales Director

 

Ligne directe: +33 (0)1 53 38 20 76
E-Mail: alphonse.dupierre@comsoft.fr

 

 

Service Commercial Biot

Service Commercial Biot

photo-severine-leseur

Séverine Leseur

Sales Manager SMB and Southeast

 

Ligne directe: +33 (0)4 97 21 58 61
E-Mail: severine.leseur@comsoft.fr

Service Commercial Paris

Service Commercial Paris
photo-jamel-jaabar

Jamel Jaabar

Sales Manager Corporate

 

Ligne directe: +33 (0)1 53 38 20 64
E-Mail: jamel.jaabar@comsoft.fr

Service Commercial Ouest / Sud Ouest

Service Commercial Ouest / Sud Ouest

photo-joseph-de-benaze

Joseph De Benaze

Sales Manager Southwest and West

 

Ligne directe: +33 (0)1 53 38 20 51
E-Mail: joseph.debenaze@comsoft.fr

 

Service Commercial Région Nord

Service Commercial Région Nord

photo-sandrine-wiplie

Sandrine Wiplié

Account Manager North

 

Ligne directe: +41 41 798 45 84 
E-Mail: sandrine.wiplie@comsoft.fr

Service Commercial Région Rhône-Alpes

Service Commercial Région Rhône-Alpes

Lydia Mehdeb

Account Manager Rhône Alpes

 

Ligne directe: +33 (0)6 81 16 06 12
E-Mail: lydia.mehdeb@comsoft.fr

 

Service Commercial Secteur Public

Service Commercial Secteur Public

 

Téléphone: +33 (0)1 53 38 20 50 

 

E-MAIL

Centres de Compétence Services

Centres de Compétence Services

Patricia Heim

Services Director

 

Ligne directe: +33 (0)1 53 38 20 68 
E-Mail: patricia.heim@comsoft.fr

Solution Specialists

Solution Specialists

Nordine Nait Bouda

Presales Azure, Office 365 and DevOps

 

Ligne directe: +33 4 97 21 58 57 
E-Mail: nordine.naitbouda@comsoft.fr

Franck Pelloux

Presales Azure and Office 365

 

Ligne directe: +33 49 721 58 54 
E-Mail: franck.pelloux@comsoft.fr

Abdelkader Ait Ali

Presales Backup and Virtualization

 

Ligne directe: +33 (0)1 53 38 16 57
E-Mail: abdlekader.aitali@comsoft.fr

Thomas Ripoche

Adobe Solution Specialist

 

Ligne directe: +33 (0)1 53 38 20 65 
E-Mail: thomas.ripoche@comsoft.fr

Marketing

Marketing

photo-laurent-caron

Laurent Caron

Marketing Director

 

Ligne directe: +33 (0)4 97 21 58 77 
E-Mail: laurent.caron@comsoft.fr